Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Verst

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Verst

4.9 out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Marks

Kelly Marks

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was so helpful in settling a claim for us. She went above and beyond in making sure we were well taken care of and that we got what we needed. She was always pleasant and very kind during a stressful time for us."
Profile photo of Molly Cason

Molly Cason

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zishuo Cheng

Zishuo Cheng

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Rick’s office. My auto and home were covered by them since 2016"
Profile photo of Brenda Fox

Brenda Fox

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of jessica sullivan

jessica sullivan

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke and Natalie both helped me a ton with switching and saving money today. They made the process simple and they took the time to find discounts for me where they could. Thanks ☺️"
Profile photo of Heather McLean

Heather McLean

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really helpful, friendly, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Brooke Weihl

Brooke Weihl

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Watson

George Watson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always in good hands here"
Profile photo of Chuanliang Huang

Chuanliang Huang

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent is so nice and professional. I save a lot of money."
Profile photo of December Raider

December Raider

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just called for a quote, they were a tad higher than what I currently pay but the insurance dude was cool."
Profile photo of Wen Ding

Wen Ding

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reasonable quote and great service"
Profile photo of Sherry Truscello

Sherry Truscello

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks"
Profile photo of Kaiyao Zhu

Kaiyao Zhu

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kitty is very responsible."
Profile photo of Jian Kang

Jian Kang

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very high efficiency"
Profile photo of Jugal Jain

Jugal Jain

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Haolin Niu

Haolin Niu

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kitty is very friendly and give me very detailed information, it's very helpful."
Profile photo of James Smith

James Smith

September 14, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Zeyi Li

Zeyi Li

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They gave me several quotes and are really nice."
Profile photo of Aoke Liu

Aoke Liu

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"my advisor is kitty, and serves a good quality on telling details of insurance. the fee is also lower than other auto insurance."
Profile photo of Feier Cheng

Feier Cheng

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryanna Marcum

Bryanna Marcum

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love natalie Byrd! Shes the best! Super nice people! Great place."
Profile photo of Melissa Asher

Melissa Asher

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kitty was AWESOME! Worked out a REALLY GREAT Rate for me and was polite and professional. The whole experience was smooth and fast."