Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Verst

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Verst

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alecia Watson

Alecia Watson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy to switch. Saved me almost $2400 a year on home and auto policies!!"
Profile photo of Cathy McQueen

Cathy McQueen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm Insurance and Chelsea McClure made the transition very easy. She is very professional and polite. I wish all the representatives I encounter were like Chelsea. She is very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I understood the clauses of the insurance."
Profile photo of savana west

savana west

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the easiest and friendliest agents to work with! Especially Tanner. Super nice and always helps when I need it!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a quote done by Chelsea to see if I could get better and cheaper insurance and she definitely delivered. She is saving me so much more per month and I couldn’t be happier! She was very knowledgeable and such a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jeongwoong Jay Noh

Jeongwoong Jay Noh

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using Rick Verst-State Farm for three years. Most of the employees who work in this office are friendly. But among them, Natalie Byrd is the best. She is very kind and friendly to everyone. If you need help, go find Natalie. She will help you with her best."
Profile photo of Richard Mincher

Richard Mincher

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke was more than helpful during this process she must be a very valuable to your company I rate her a 10 out of 10 thank you Brooke."
Profile photo of Mary Fitzgerald

Mary Fitzgerald

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Rick and Natalie for all of their flexibility and quick response!"
Profile photo of Marc Eisenberg

Marc Eisenberg

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. The office set me up with renters insurance in 15 minutes. Very good job!"
Profile photo of Rachel Black

Rachel Black

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Miller is amazing!! I was stressing and he literally walked me through the process! If I could give him 10 stars I would!! Thanks for making my switch to State Farm amazing Joe!!! You are what customer service is all about! I highly recommend Joe Miller!"
Profile photo of Tommy Senters

Tommy Senters

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been wonderful working with us & getting us the proper insurance we always need! Highly recommend & Mrs.Natalie is Terrific!"
Profile photo of Diana Patricelli

Diana Patricelli

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie responded to my email promptly and also provided valuable information she researched to amend our insurance policies. When we had questions or concerns, Natalie was able to find answers quickly to ease our minds."
Profile photo of Kelly Marks

Kelly Marks

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was so helpful in settling a claim for us. She went above and beyond in making sure we were well taken care of and that we got what we needed. She was always pleasant and very kind during a stressful time for us."
Profile photo of The_Zimbabwean_Mechanic

The_Zimbabwean_Mechanic

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my Auto, Home and Motorcycle insurance with Rick Verst- State Farm Insurance for 10 years and it has been a wonderful experience. From dealing with attentive and helpful agents to using the easy-to-navigate phone App that shows you all the aspects pertaining to your account. It really can't get much better than this. Amongst the agents I have worked with, Natalie Byrd has been a great ambassador of the organisation by going above and beyond to assist with any issues... including answering questions after regular hours and checking in to make sure I had received all the help I needed. This is what customer service should feel like; an extended family in which everyone feels represented."
Profile photo of Molly Cason

Molly Cason

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Natalie this morning needed insurance. She emailed me several different quote options before noon, by 12:30 I had my new policy and she saved me over $100! Truly someone who has the customers best interest at heart and she was very friendly and professional! Anyone looking for insurance, I would highly recommend Natalie at State Farm for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Zishuo Cheng

Zishuo Cheng

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Rick’s office. My auto and home were covered by them since 2016"
Profile photo of Brenda Fox

Brenda Fox

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of jessica sullivan

jessica sullivan

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke and Natalie both helped me a ton with switching and saving money today. They made the process simple and they took the time to find discounts for me where they could. Thanks ☺️"
Profile photo of Lennie Helms

Lennie Helms

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke did an outstanding job getting me very competitive quotes in a very timely manner. She worked extremely hard to make sure that I had better coverage for a cheaper rate. Brooke sat down with me and explained her coverages compared to what I had at the time and I learned that I had huge gaps in all my policies that could have been horrible if I had a claim. I can't thank her and her team enough for helping me understand what coverages are important, as well as saving me a significant amount of money. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Tammara Braden

Tammara Braden

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a non at fault accident and having an insurance company (Elephant Insurance) that sent 9 adjusters to total my Jeep out, I learned you get what you pay for. This staff (Rebekah) at this State Farm treated me more like a family member and helped me get my new Jeep insured and with better coverage at a better rate. Best service ever. I changed all of my policies to them. All I can say, THANK YOU for helping me get out of a bad insurance company...."
Profile photo of Heather McLean

Heather McLean

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really helpful, friendly, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Brooke Weihl

Brooke Weihl

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team members take their roles very seriously. They are knowledgeable, kind, and dedicated to making sure your coverages are what you want and need. They have answered every question I’ve had and their personal attention has allowed me to walk away with the confidence that I am being taken care of. I can’t recommend State Farm and this office enough."
Profile photo of George Watson

George Watson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always in good hands here"
Profile photo of Chuanliang Huang

Chuanliang Huang

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent is so nice and professional. I save a lot of money."
Profile photo of December Raider

December Raider

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just called for a quote, they were a tad higher than what I currently pay but the insurance dude was cool."
Profile photo of Wen Ding

Wen Ding

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reasonable quote and great service"