Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Sturgill

Vickie Sturgill

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Sturgill
"I worked with Chelsea Jean on getting insured through State Farm! This was the lowest quote I was given and included renters insurance! She was super professional and a delight to work with. I look forward to being insured with State Farm for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Parker Neher

Parker Neher

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Neher
"I am a new customer and Peyton VanWinkle was nothing but kind, communicative, and efficient when assisting me in making the switch to State Farm. I would highly recommend Peyton VanWinkle for all of your insurance needs! I look forward to working with him for the foreseeable future. Thanks Peyton!"
Profile photo of Marley McCormick

Marley McCormick

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marley McCormick
"I use Peyton Vanwinkle at Rick Verst-State Farm for all of my personal insurance needs. He is simply the best! He is personable, efficient and gets you the best deal! I will continue to use Peyton at State Farm when my insurance needs grow as I trust him."
Profile photo of Ashley rozzo

Ashley rozzo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley rozzo
"Cooper was so great to work with! So knowledgeable and patient with me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Holtmann

Sabrina Holtmann

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Holtmann
"Love my life insurance policy, Casey is fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of PMM Corp 2

PMM Corp 2

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PMM Corp 2
"This insurance office from Ohio of the State Farm Insurance l, with Josh, helped me with adding a mortgagee for one of my investment properties. The speed was so wonderful to the point that surprised me. Among so many bad services that i got from many large companies - e.g. wireless carries ... just a few days ago - routed me to the outside US who did not know any aspects of my needs. I was on their holds & twists for hours for trying to solve minor problems that i had. Again, please give more business to a company like State Farm who hires US citizens to service US citizens - not hire non US citizens from other side of the world."
Profile photo of debbie mcclure

debbie mcclure

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debbie mcclure
"Chelsea has been super helpful in quoting all of our policies and letting us no exactly what we need. Great customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gina Cason

Gina Cason

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Cason
"Shout out to Chelsea, she made switching all my policies over so easy! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jordan Wallace

Jordan Wallace

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wallace
"I had the pleasure of working with Peyton VanWinkle to secure my entire families life insurance policies! He was professional, and quick. He answered all of my questions, and made the process stress free!"
Profile photo of Stephanie McGraw

Stephanie McGraw

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McGraw
"Joe was super helpful in bundling my home and auto. I was able to get much better coverage for around the same amount I was paying my previous insurance company. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Anjela Tilford

Anjela Tilford

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjela Tilford
"Tanner was so kind in helping me navigate everything with a recent claim. Everyone in the office is so kind and knowledgeable. Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of DeMarket

DeMarket

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeMarket
"Good offers"
Profile photo of Anna Pate

Anna Pate

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Pate
"I was recommended to this company from a relative of mine at a time where I desperately needed the change. Chelsea McClure spent time and her knowledge to help me understand how much she could help me with better coverage and lower payments. Even as I looked at her, probably a few times, with a confused look, she started over till I got it. She helped me put my life back in order with my cars and rental insurance. Plus, life polices added still kept me way lower then what I was paying before. Her kindness was so refreshing and welcomed."
Profile photo of Alexa Williams

Alexa Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Williams
"Definitely recommend using Peyton VanWinkle for life insurance! He’s easy to talk to and really understands his job well!! Thank you Peyton for helping set up my life insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Lennie Helms

Lennie Helms

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lennie Helms
"Natalie is just the BEST!!! Anytime I call or email with any questions she's so very helpful in helping me get the answers. She works extremely hard at making sure my rates are as low as possible and that my coverages are at the maximums. Natalie is super sweet and very kind anytime I have spoken with her. I have and will continue to recommend Natalie and Rick Verst group to friends and family. Keep up the great work Natalie!!!"
Profile photo of Craig Bennett

Craig Bennett

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Bennett
"I have had the pleasure of working with Natalie Byrd at Rick Verst - State Farm in Oxford, Ohio, and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with the level of service she provided. Natalie is not only kind, thoughtful, and knowledgeable about insurance processes and claims, but she also possesses an exceptional ability to make the intimidating world of insurance feel manageable. Her genuine care for clients is evident in the way she listens attentively and communicates with a reassuring sense of control. Navigating insurance can be daunting and even a bit scary, but Natalie's professionalism and support create an environment that instills confidence. What sets her apart is not only her expertise but also her willingness to make adjustments to policies in the best interest of the client. I wholeheartedly recommend Natalie Byrd to anyone seeking first-class service. She is truly remarkable, and I am confident that others will have an equally positive experience under her guidance."
Profile photo of Donna Lell

Donna Lell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lell
"My husband and I have been clients for over a year. This morning. I had a wonderful experience with Natalie. She was kind, knowledgeable, professional and PATIENT! Natalie answered all of my questions, explained everything I needed to know. We bought a new car for our adult grad student granddaughter yesterday. The vehicle is in my name. We will transfer it to her name when I receive the title in a few weeks. I was concerned about getting the car insured immediately. I didn’t like the lackadaisical information we received from my granddaughter’s agent. Natalie allayed my fears. The new car is added to our current policy along with our three other vehicles, Please give Natalie my sincere thanks for her help and kindness! Thank you! Donna Lell"
Profile photo of Scott Brooks

Scott Brooks

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brooks
"Statefarm saves me a significant amount of money compared to allstate. Thanks Rick Verst"
Profile photo of Adriel W

Adriel W

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriel W
"I cannot say enough good things about Rick Verst State Farm, especially Natalie! I was involved in an accident shortly after switching my policy to their office. Natalie has gone above and beyond to help and advise me. I greatly appreciate her professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile in what is already a stressful time for me!"
Profile photo of Dieselman 472

Dieselman 472

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dieselman 472
"Rick was awesome, his knowledge and personality were exceptional. I recommend him highly!"
Profile photo of Tommy Fox

Tommy Fox

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Fox
"Great place to do business with. Thanks everyone at State farm"
Profile photo of Laura Birkenhauer

Laura Birkenhauer

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Birkenhauer
"We wouldn't trust anyone but Rick and his team for our family's insurance needs! The Oxford office staff is the best - friendly, knowledgeable and great service."
Profile photo of Paul G Mains

Paul G Mains

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul G Mains
"Josh is like my personal "Jake" from State Farm! This bunch is always enthusiastic to assist me with all of my insurance needs! They are a breath of fresh air compared to most agencies, who are typically boring and not enthusiastic to help you! 5 stars for Rick Verst State Farm!"
Profile photo of Judy Ward

Judy Ward

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Ward
"Very professional and kind as well as knowledgeable Helped me with better coverage and less money for it. Very grateful and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Robin Clark

Robin Clark

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Clark
"Well educated staff with great experience in all their selected fields. Friendly and comforting service even in difficult times, Rick Verst and he's team always pulled through! A special thank you to Chelsea McClure with her friendly and can do attitude, I couldn't ask for a better person to walk me through my whole process again!"